## **Exim Bank - Board of Directors**





Dammu Ravi
Secretary (Economic Relations), Ministry of
External Affairs



R Subramanian
Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India



Matam Venkata Rao Managing Director and CEO, Central Bank of India



Himani Pande
Joint Secretary, Department for Promotion of Industry
and Internal Trade, Ministry Of Commerce and
Industry



Sristiraj Ambastha
Executive Director (Policy Matters) & Chairmancum-Managing Director (Additional Charge),
ECGC Limited



Ashok Kumar Gupta
Tax Consultant



Vipul Bansal
Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce,
Ministry of Commerce and Industry



Dinesh Kumar Khara Chairman, State Bank of India



Harsha Bangari Managing Director



Aparna Bhatia
Adviser, Department of Economic Affairs,
Ministry of Finance



Rakesh Sharma
Managing Director and CEO, IDBI Bank



Tarun Sharma
Deputy Managing Director



Abhijit Phukon
Economic Adviser
Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance



A S Rajeev

Managing Director and CEO, Bank of Maharashtra

Directors representing Ministries of Finance, Commerce and Industry, and External Affairs

**Director representing regulator - RBI** 

**Director representing India's Export Credit Insurance Company** 

Directors representing major Indian Public Sector Banks

**Expert representing Trade and Industry** 

**Whole Time Directors**