Exim Bank - Board of Directors





Dammu Ravi
Secretary (Economic Relations), Ministry of
External Affairs



R Subramanian
Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India



Matam Venkata Rao Managing Director and CEO, Central Bank of India



Rajat Kumar Mishra
Additional Secretary (Multilateral and Bilateral
Cooperation), Department of Economic
Affairs, Ministry of Finance



M. Senthilnathan
Chairman-cum- Managing Director, ECGC Ltd.



Ashok Kumar Gupta
Tax Consultant



Suchindra Misra

Additional Secretary, Department of Financial

Services, Ministry of Finance



Dinesh Khara Chairman, State Bank of India



Harsha Bangari Managing Director



Vipul Bansal
Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce,
Ministry of Commerce and Industry



Rakesh Sharma
Managing Director and CEO, IDBI Bank



N. Ramesh
Deputy Managing Director



A S Rajeev

Managing Director and CEO, Bank of Maharashtra

Directors representing Ministries of Finance, Commerce and External Affairs

Director representing regulator - RBI

Director representing India's Export Credit Insurance Company

Directors representing major Indian Public Sector Banks

Expert representing Trade and Industry

Whole Time Directors

*As on March 31, 2023