



Audit Committee

Shri M. Senthilnathan

Chairman-cum-Managing Director, ECGC Ltd

Shri Rakesh Sharma**

Managing Director and CEO, IDBI Bank

Shri Dinesh Kumar Khara

Chairman, State Bank of India

Shri M.V. Rao

Managing Director and CEO, Central Bank of India

Shri A. S. Rajeev

Managing Director and CEO, Bank of Maharashtra

Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta

Tax Consultant

Shri N. Ramesh

Deputy Managing Director, Exim Bank

Risk Management Committee

Shri M. Senthilnathan

Chairman-cum-Managing Director, ECGC Ltd

Shri Rakesh Sharma**

Managing Director and CEO, IDBI Bank

Shri Dinesh Kumar Khara Chairman, State Bank of India

Shri M.V. Rao

Managing Director and CEO, Central Bank of India

Shri A. S. Rajeev

Managing Director and CEO, Bank of Maharashtra

Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta

Tax Consultant

Shri N. Ramesh

Deputy Managing Director, Exim Bank

**Section 6[1][c] of the Export-Import Bank of India Act, 1981(Exim Bank Act) provides for one Director to be nominated by the Development Bank on the Exim Bank's Board. Section 2[b] of the Exim Bank Act defines the Development Bank as the Industrial Development Bank of India (name changed to IDBI Bank Ltd. w.e.f. May 7, 2008). As IDBI Bank Ltd. is no longer required to carry out Development Banking Functions on account of a recent amendment to the IDBI Act, Shri Rakesh Sharma, MD & CEO of IDBI Bank Ltd. had tendered his resignation from the Bank's Board w.e.f. April 1, 2021. Exim Bank, vide its letter dated April 9, 2021, and a subsequent reminder letter dated May 28, 2021, has sought clarification from the Department of Financial Services on whether the IDBI Bank Ltd. can continue to nominate a Director on the Bank's Board.