Exim Bank - Board of Directors





Dammu Ravi
Secretary (Economic Relations), Ministry of
External Affairs



R Subramanian
Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India



Matam Venkata Rao Managing Director and CEO, Central Bank of India



Rajat Kumar Mishra
Secretary, Department of Fertilizers, Ministry of
Chemicals & Fertilizers



Sunil Joshi
Chairman-cum- Managing Director (Additional Charge), ECGC Ltd.



Ashok Kumar Gupta
Tax Consultant



Himani Pande
Joint Secretary, Department for Promotion of Industry
and Internal Trade, Ministry Of Commerce and
Industry



Dinesh Khara Chairman, State Bank of India



Harsha Bangari Managing Director



Vipul Bansal
Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce,
Ministry of Commerce and Industry



Rakesh Sharma Managing Director and CEO, IDBI Bank



N. Ramesh Deputy Managing Director



Abhijit Phukon

Economic Adviser

Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance



A S Rajeev

Managing Director and CEO, Bank of Maharashtra



Tarun Sharma
Deputy Managing Director

Directors representing Ministries of Finance, Commerce and Industry, and External Affairs

Director representing regulator - RBI

Director representing India's Export Credit Insurance Company

Directors representing major Indian Public Sector Banks

Expert representing Trade and Industry

Whole Time Directors